Customers Love Us On Yelp!

 

Dec 24, 2018  |  Brandon M.  |  Berkeley, CA

Family owned and operated. Family utilized since I was growing up, in Fremont. I'm  now 30, in Berkeley, and they are still my tire/brake shop of choice.

Dec 6, 2018  |  Nais K.  |  Fremont, CA

Amazing family owned business. My friend had recommended this place to me a long time ago. They are very courteous and professional and can quickly order the tires for you and have them in within 30 mins. Pretty much for me that was the travel time to get to this place, so it was convenient. Other places usually take at least a day  to get your tires in if they need to be ordered (if not more, at least for my specific tire). They also remembered to put the wheel lock back in its place in the trunk!!! (i always check!) This sounds so silly for me to mention, but I've read multiple yelp reviews where places have lost/not put back the wheel lock! This is every drivers' worst nightmare during a flat tire emergency. Cheapest Hancook Ventus V-12 in the East Bay....there is a cheaper cash spot in the South Bay for tires+alignment but they also have a longer wait time (like a week out) and I had needed the tires way sooner...Over the phone tip: They're very busy so having your tire size will definitely help them serve all more customers quickly, efficiently, & accurately...

Nov 30, 2018  |  Faith W.  |  San Francisco, CA

GREAT SERVICE! FRIENDLY STAFF! I went into Mission Tire Service and got a brand new tire (not used) for $100 on my 2014 Cadillac ATS Luxury. Mission Tires has unbeatable prices. I will definitely be going back for any car repairs I may have in the future.

Nov 5, 2018  |  Karli R.  |  Elk Grove, CA

Came in to patch up my tires twice here, great customer service! The owner even removed a nail & patched up my tire at no charge my 3rd time here. Very friendly, definitely recommend this place

Oct 31, 2018  |  Britney V.  |  San Leandro, CA

Mission tires in Hayward is the ONLY place I go for tires, they give me good price and GREAT customer service. I definitely recommend them to ALL my friends :)

Oct 8, 2018  |  Yadira H.  |  Union City, CA

I have been coming to mission tire for a while already and every single Time I go I tell my self I have to leave a review to share my experience but unfortunately I forget to because I've traveled out of state every single time right after I leave. Every single person here is extremely down to earth honest and hard working ! I left almost in tears on how amazing they are ! They were my guardian angels today ! They're beyond passionate and I promise you if you become super loyal to them they will also be extremely loyal to you as well ! Don't waste your time going else where ! You will not regret doing business with them ! You'll consider them like family and you can't find that anywhere.

Oct 6, 2018  |  Nat N.  |  San Francisco, CA

I've been here three times for used tires and tire repair. They are fair and consistent with their used tires and provide GREAT customer service. Mission Tires you have a valued customer here and I will spread the word.

Oct 6, 2018  |  Geniva C.  |  Hayward, CA

Amazing customer service, they definitely set the standards high. Their prices are reasonable and they are always reliable. I've come to them for tires and repairs for the last 5 years.

Sep 13, 2018  |  Alex R.  |  San Francisco, CA

I called this shop while at work and talked to a guy named JJ and saw they closed at 5 I got off work at 4 and would make it by 4:30 So I let him know and he put 3 tired aside for me i got there and it was changed right then and there with great customer service that I even decided to spend more money for that reason and got locks for my rims! Can't wait for them to come I'm too juiced.

Aug 18, 2018  |  Joan S.  |  Mountain View, CA

I called another tire shop but they did not have my sizes. They referred me here and Johnny looked up everything I needed and confirmed he could fill the order before I drove there. My truck was taken right in and worked on without waiting. The price was MUCH better than other quotes I had from other Used Tire stores. Everyone there was very nice, they had water and coffee in the waiting area. I will recommend to others. Thanks Johnny!

Jul 25, 2018  |  Tiffany J.  |  San Francisco, CA

If I could give these guys 10 stars I would. I've been coming here for tires since I moved to Hayward 8yrs ago and honestly they will always be my go to spot. They have have to most reasonable prices in the city and the customer service is great. As a consumer quality and service is key and they deliver each time. Ooh and I forgot to mention, the wait time is less than 45 mins and they have a clean waiting area; something you don't find often. Thanks to you all over at Mission Tires!!!

Jul 10, 2018  |  Jasmeen K.  |  Hayward, CA

This place is great! Great, affordable and fast service! Been there a couple times, never a disappointment. Ask for JJ!

Jul 7, 2018  |  Yanais C.  |  Los Angeles, CA

This place is great super fast, friendly, and really affordable I came in on a Saturday and they were done with my tire within 20 min. They do alignment, tire changes(uses&new),and brakes.

Jul 1, 2018  |  Theresa H.  |  San Jose, CA

Needed a new tire and found Mission Tire through Yelp. They really lived up to their positive reviews....Aside from the amazing customer service, Mission Tire took great care of my vehicle. JJ took the time to explain any extra needs my vehicle needed. (Which was obviously a nail in another tire) the wait time was quick and the amount of money spent was well worth it!! I actually called a few other places beforehand and they were charging well over $20 more and that's minus the labor.... I will gladly recommend Mission Tire to EVERYONE. They also offer lots more services not only tires!!!! I will definitely be back in the near future. Thank you to all the workers at Mission Tires. Amazing work and service.

Jun 26, 2018  |  Bronwyn L.  |  Oakland, CA

I had a wonderful experience here. I had one messed up tire and needed a used one to replace it. I came on a Monday morning and was treated very kindly. It was only $65 to buy a used Michelin and have it put on, and then, when I mentioned I was a teacher, I saved another $10, which felt like a great deal to me. I was in and out in less than half an hour. It was awesome!

Jun 24, 2018  |  Zina B.  |  Hayward, CA

This place was awesome, they treated me with respect and compassion. Thank you I will return soon.

Jun 19, 2018  |  Ninette R.  |  Hayward, CA

GREAT FAST SERVICE! I was driving after work, when my car engine light turned on to low tire pressure. I was hoping I just needed some air unfortunately that was not the case my tire had a nail. I took it in at 4pm and they had it ready for me in no time (less than 30 minutes) just in time for me to drive to school on time. Best thing was the great and affordable prices. Very professional and handed paperwork for the job that was done. I highly recommend this place and would definitely go back!!

Jun 15, 2018  |  Ky N.  |  Hayward, CA

A real friendly place that will accommodate to you and your car's needs and their service is impeccable.

May 21, 2018  |  Juaiymah L.  |  Daly City, CA

I'm very happy to find a place where I can take my car. They repaired my tire (nail problem) $25. I also requested to take my plate frame out and they did for free, not only that, I got surprised when I checked my tires they put a tire valve cap for my missing one.. free! Great Service! Definitely recommend it! Look for JJ!

May 15, 2018  |  Devina D.  |  Beverly Hills, CA

This is the local tire place in Hayward been coming here since high school!I've had about half a dozen cars and all of them have had tires from here. The weekends are really busy. Make an appointment and or come in the weekdays if you can. They have the best service and will ensure you aren't leaving them with unsafe tires. When your local and not a franchise, it's important to remember that they have the individuals that they have for a reason. They are exceptional employees and always smile and are polite whenever speaking to you. I personally chose this spot because it's local and they aren't going to just change the tire I tell them and let me walk away. They will check all the other tires and make recommendations take it or leave but be safe out there. My other family members come here too, just remember let them know if your busy and they will let you know the best time to come in with your needs in mind, it's a very popular spot and for good reason. 

May 7, 2018  |  Kyle P.  |  Los Angeles, CA

Mission Tire is the best tire shop in the area! J.J. over there was very friendly and helpful, he offered great service which was fast and took care of me all around. Its nice to see a family business doing well. Support the local community and use Mission Tire for your automotive needs!

Apr 18, 2018  |  Amanda M.  |  San Lorenzo, CA

Expeditious and went above and beyond to make sure I would be safe on the road. Gem of a business!

Apr 18, 2018  |  Alexia C.  |  Hayward, CA

I would give 10 stars if possible! I've been there about five times to replace my tire. The place is clean and organized, which gives me a good impression. And the owner is super nice and patient. The quality of their service is also awesome. I can easily tell that the owner cares about the quality and cares about his customers. I highly recommend this place.

Mar 28, 2018  |  Stephanie G.  |  Castro Valley, CA

Absolutely fabulous in every way! No words can even explain how great these guys are! My friend recommend them and so will i from now on. Such great service, friendly and honest!

Mar 25, 2018  |  Ariana C.  |  Oakland, CA

They are the absolute best tire shop in Hayward I went there with lil to nothing had two bald tires and they worked with me gave me the best pricing the men there are very nice and I thank God for community businesses like this one whenever you need your tires changed wheel alignments brakes go to them they  also have a nice lobby and tv lol ..... I thank them again from the bottom of my heart

Mar 23, 2018  |  Dania L.  |  Hayward, CA

This place is awesome.  My co-worker Carlos sent me here..  I had a nail in my tire and I thought it was a done deal to where I needed a new one and i was so irritated. Also felt bad and thought it was too late which it was late. They were already cleaning up to close. but the guys at mission tires so were so nice and took care of me. Squeezed me in and got me in and out in 20mins.i watched the process.. very nice sweet guys thank you JayJay.. if u need some tires go here very reasonable prices .. thank You!

Read More Yelp Reviews